Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We’d also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won’t set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookie policy.


Analytics cookies

We’d like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone.

:


Share this page on:

Analysts and Consensus

ABG Sundal Collier Haakon Amundsen haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no +47 22 01 60 25
Arctic Securities Sebastian Grindheim sebastian.grindheim@arctic.com +47 21 01 31 62
Bank of America Vlad Sergievskii  vlad.sergievskii@bofa.com  +44 20 7996 1764 
Barclays Mick Pickup mick.pickup@barclays.com +44 20 3134 6695
Berenberg Henry Tarr henry.tarr@berenberg.com +44 20 3207 7827
BNP Paribas Exane  Nick Konstantakis  nikolaos.konstantakis@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8637 
Carnegie Frederik Lunde fl@carnegie.no +47 22 00 93 79
Citigroup Michael Alsford michael.alsford@citi.com +44 20 7986 4426
Danske Equities Jørgen Andreas Lande jrgl@danskebank.com  +47 85 40 70 70
DNB Markets Martin Huseby Karlsen martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no +47 24 16 91 93 
Fearnleys Øystein Vaagen o.vaagen@fearnleys.no +47 22 93 63 97
HSBC Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar@hsbc.co.in +91 80 4555 2753
Jefferies Mark Wilson mark.wilson@jefferies.com +44 20 7029 8691
JP Morgan James Thompson james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7134 5942
Kepler Cheuvreux Kévin Roger kevin.roger@keplercheuvreux.com +33 1 53 65 36 74
Morgan Stanley Sasikanth Chilukuru sasikanth.chilikuru@morganstanley.com    +44 20 7425 9104
ODDO Baptiste Lebacq  baptiste.lebacq@oddo-bhf.com  +33 1 58 55 29 28 
Pareto  Bard Rosef  bard.rosef@paretosec.com  +47 24 13 21 56 
Redburn Simon Toyne simon.toyne@redburn.com +44 20 7000 2065
SEB Kim André Uggedal kim.uggedal@seb.no +47 21 00 85 38
Société Générale Guillaume Delaby guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com +33 1 42 13 62 29
SpareBank1 Markets Tommy Johannessen tj@sb1markets.no +47 24 13 36 18

Consensus was compiled on 21 July 2021. The second quarter consensus represents the views of 15 analysts. 

  Q2 2021  FY2021
FY2022
Revenue ($m)
1,162 4,445 4,166
Adjusted EBITDA ($m)
145 553
595
Net Income ($m)
22 74 105
EPS ($)
0.08 0.25
0.36

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Subsea 7 S.A.'s performance made by the analysts contributing to this estimate survey are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Subsea 7 S.A. or its management.