Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We’d also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won’t set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookie policy.


Analytics cookies

We’d like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone.

:


Share this page on:

Analysts and Consensus

ABG Sundall Collier

Haakon Amundsen

haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 60 25

Arctic Securities

Sveinung Alvestad 

sveinung.alvestad@arctic.com

+47 21 01 32 85

Barclays

Mick Pickup

mick.pickup@barclays.com

+44 20 3134 6695

BNP Paribas Exane

James Evans

james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com

+44 20 3430 8561

Bernstein

Nicholas Green

nicholas.green@bernstein.com

+44 20 7170 5055

BoAML

Vlad Serhievskii

vlad.sergievskii@baml.com

+44 2079961764

Carnegie

Frederik Lunde

fl@carnegie.no

+47 22 00 93 79

Citigroup

Michael Alsford

michael.alsford@citi.com

+44 20 7986 4426

Credit Suisse  David Farrell 

david.farrell@credit-suisse.com

+44 20 7888 1515
Danske Equities Jørgen Andreas Lande jrgl@danskebank.com  +47 85 40 70 70

DnB Markets

Martin Huseby Karlsen

martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 93 

Exane  James Evans james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com +44 20 3430 8561
Fearnleys Håkon Omsted h.omsted@fearnleys.no +47 22 93 63 53

Goldman Sachs

Sahar Islam

sahar.islam@gs.com

+44 20 7552 3671

Handelsbanken

Anne Gjøen

angj01@handelsbanken.no

+47 22 39 7022

HSBC Tarek Soliman  

tarek.soliman@hsbc.com

+44 (0)20 3268 5528

Jefferies

Mark Wilson

mark.wilson@jefferies.com

+44 20 7029 8691

JP Morgan

James Thompson

james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com

+44 20 7134 5942

Kepler Cheuvreux

Kévin Roger

kevin.roger@keplercheuvreux.com

+33 1 53 65 36 74

Morgan Stanley

Sasikanth Chilukuru

Sasikanth.Chilikuru@morganstanley.com   

+44 20 7425 9104

Natixis

Baptiste Lebacq

 baptiste.lebacq@oddo-bhf.com

+33 1 58 55 29 28

Nordea Bank

Glenn Lodden

glenn.lodden@nordea.com

+47 24010816

ODDO Baptiste Lebacq  baptiste.lebacq@oddo-bhf.com +33 1 58 55 29 28

Pareto

Bård Rosef

bard.rosef@paretosec.com

+47 24 13 21 56

Redburn

Simon Toyne

simon.toyne@redburn.com

+44 20 7000 2188

SEB

Kim André Uggedal

kim.uggedal@seb.no

+47 21 00 85 38

Société Générale

Guillaume Delaby

guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com

+33 1 42 13 62 29

SpareBank1 Markets

Tommy Johannessen

tj@sb1markets.no

+47 24 13 36 18

UBS

Amy Wong

amy.wong@ubs.com

+44 20 7568 1235

Consensus was collected on 20 May 2020 and represented 19 analysts.

  FY2020
FY2021
Revenue ($m)
3,426 3,287
Adjusted EBITDA ($m)
462
521
Net Income ($m)
-36 31
Basic EPS ($)
-0.10
0.09

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Subsea 7 S.A.'s performance made by the analysts contributing to this estimate survey are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Subsea 7 S.A. or its management.