Share this page on:

Analysts and Consensus

Consensus was collected on 24 May 2019 and represented 28 analysts.

  Q1 2019
FY2019
FY2020
FY2021
Revenue ($m)
812 3,979 4,367 4,689
Adjusted EBITDA ($m)
135
595
729 830
Net Income ($m)
5
54 149 223
Basic EPS ($)
0.02
0.17
0.48
0.73

(1) Consensus estimates include the impact of the new accounting standard IFRS 16, which will be applied from 1 January 2019. Guidance on the impact of IRFS 16 was provided by Subsea 7 in it's Q4 and Full Year 2018 results presentaion given on 28 February 2019.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Subsea 7 S.A.'s performance made by the analysts contributing to this estimate survey are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Subsea 7 S.A. or its management.

 

ABG Sundall Collier

Haakon Amundsen

haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 60 25

Arctic Securities

Sveinung Alvestad 

sveinung.alvestad@arctic.com

+47 21 01 32 85

Arctic Securities Morten Nystrom morten.nystrom@arctic.com +47 22937226

Barclays

Mick Pickup

mick.pickup@barclays.com

+44 20 3134 6695

BNP Paribas Exane

James Evans

james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com

+44 20 3430 8561

Bernstein

Nicholas Green

nicholas.green@bernstein.com

+44 20 7170 5055

BoAML

Vlad Serhievskii

vlad.sergievskii@baml.com

+44 2079961764

Carnegie

Frederik Lunde

fl@carnegie.no

+47 22 00 93 79

Citigroup

Michael Alsford

michael.alsford@citi.com

+44 20 7986 4426

Credit Suisse  David Farrell 

david.farrell@credit-suisse.com

+44 20 7888 1515 

Danske Equities

Sondre Stormyr

sost@danskebank.com  

+47 85 40 70 70

Danske Equities Jørgen Andreas Lande jrgl@danskebank.com  +47 85 40 70 70

DnB Markets

Martin Huseby Karlsen

martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 93 

Exane  James Evans james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com +44 20 3430 8561

Fearnleys

Truls Olsen

t.olsen@fearnleys.no

+47 22 93 63 53

Fearnleys Håkon Omsted h.omsted@fearnleys.no +47 22 93 63 53

Goldman Sachs

Sahar Islam

sahar.islam@gs.com

+44 20 7552 3671

Handelsbanken

Anne Gjøen

angj01@handelsbanken.no

+47 22 39 7022

HSBC Tarek Soliman  

tarek.soliman@hsbc.com

+44 (0)20 3268 5528

Jefferies

Mark Wilson

mark.wilson@jefferies.com

+44 20 7029 8691

JP Morgan

James Thompson

james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com

+44 20 7134 5942

Kepler Cheuvreux

Kévin Roger

kevin.roger@keplercheuvreux.com

+33 1 53 65 36 74

Morgan Stanley

Lillian Starke

Lillian.Starke@morganstanley.com   

+44 20 7425 9104

Natixis

Baptiste Lebacq

 baptiste.lebacq@oddo-bhf.com 

+33 1 58 55 29 28

Nordea Bank

Glenn Lodden

glenn.lodden@nordea.com

+47 24010816

ODDO Baptiste Lebacq  baptiste.lebacq@oddo-bhf.com +33 1 58 55 29 28

Pareto

Fredrik Stene

Fredrik.Stene@paretosec.com

+47 22 87 87 31

Redburn

Michael Rae

michael.rae@redburn.com

+44 20 7000 2188

SEB

Terje Fatnes

terje.fatnes@seb.no

+47 21 00 85 38

Société Générale

Guillaume Delaby

guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com

+33 1 42 13 62 29

SpareBank1 Markets

Tommy Johannessen

tj@sb1markets.no

+47 24 13 36 18

UBS

Amy Wong

amy.wong@ubs.com

+44 20 7568 1235