Analyst Coverage

ABG Sundall Collier Haakon Amundsen haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no +47 22 01 60 25
ABN Amro  Iver Baatvik  iver.baatvik@no.abnamro.com +47 23 11 49 63
Arctic Securities Tord Aasen Augestad tord.augestad@arcticsec.no +47 21 01 32 37
Barclays Mick Pickup mick.pickup@barclays.com +44 20 3134 6695
BNP Paribas Exane James Evans james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com +44 203 430 8561
Bernstein Nicholas Green nicholas.green@bernstein.com +44 20 7170 5055
BoAML Fiona MacLean fiona.maclean@baml.com +44 20 7995 6099
Carnegie Frederik Lunde fl@carnegie.no +47 22 00 93 79
Citigroup Michael Alsford michael.alsford@citi.com +44 20 7986 4426
Clarksons Platou Jan Petter Anderssen jan.petter.anderssen@clarksons.com +47 22 87 86 85
Credit Suisse Philip Lindsay phillip.lindsay@credit-suisse.com +44 20 7883 1644
Danske Equities Andrew Dobbing adob@danskebank.com   +44 20 7410 8042 
Deutsche Bank Jamie Maddock  jamie.maddock@db.com (+44) 20 754-17845 
DnB Markets Eirik Ronold Mathisen eirik.mathisen@dnb.no +47 22 94 89 97
Fearnleys Kim Andrea Uggedal k.uggedal@fearnleys.no +47 229 36353
Goldman Sachs Maria-Laura Adurno  Maria-Laura.Adurno@gs.com +44 20 7051-4264
Handelsbanken Anne Gjøen  angj01@handelsbanken.no +47 22397022
Jefferies Mark Wilson mark.wilson@jefferies.com +44 20 7029 8691
JP Morgan Christyan Makek christyan.f.malek@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7102 5120
Kepler Cheuvreux Kévin Roger kevin.roger@keplercheuvreux.com +33 1 53 65 36 74
Macquarie David Farrell david.farrell@macquarie.com +44 20 3037 4465
Mirabaud David Thomas david.thomas@mirabaud.co.uk +44 20 7866 0218
Morgan Stanley Robert Pulleyn robert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com +44 20 7425 4388

Natixis
Baptiste Lebacq baptiste.lebacq@natixis.com +33 1 58 55 29 28
Nordea Bank Morten Nystrom morten.nystrom@nordea.com +47 22 48 76 79
Pareto Synnove Gjonnes synnove.gjonnes@pareto.no +47 22 87 88 26
Redburn Michael Rae michael.rae@redburn.com +44 20 7000 2188

SEB
Terje Fatnes terje.fatnes@seb.no +47 2100 8538
Société Générale Guillaume Delaby guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com +33 1 42 13 62 29
SpareBank1 Markets Christopher Møllerløkken christopher.mollerlokken@sb1markets.no +47 24 14 74 97
Swedbank First Securities Stig Erik Kyrkjeeide sek@swedbank.no +47 23 23 82 41
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. International, LLP Shola Labinjo slabinjo@tphco.com + 44 20 3008 6437
UBS Amy Wong amy.wong@ubs.com +44 20 7568 1235