Analyst Coverage

ABG Sundall Collier

Haakon Amundsen

haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 60 25

ABN Amro 

Iver Baatvik 

iver.baatvik@no.abnamro.com

+47 23 11 49 63

Arctic Securities

Tord Aasen Augestad

tord.augestad@arcticsec.no

+47 21 01 32 37

Barclays

Mick Pickup

mick.pickup@barclays.com

+44 20 3134 6695

BNP Paribas Exane

James Evans

james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com

+44 20 3430 8561

Bernstein

Nicholas Green

nicholas.green@bernstein.com

+44 20 7170 5055

BoAML

Fiona MacLean

fiona.maclean@baml.com

+44 20 7995 6099

Carnegie

Frederik Lunde

fl@carnegie.no

+47 22 00 93 79

Citigroup

Michael Alsford

michael.alsford@citi.com

+44 20 7986 4426

Clarksons Platou

Jørgen Lande

jorgen.lande@clarksons.com

+47 22 01 63 00

Credit Suisse

Gregory Brown

gregory.brown@credit-suisse.com

+44 20 78 88 14 40

Danske Equities

Sondre Stormyr

sost@danskebank.com  

+47 85 40 70 70

DnB Markets

Martin Huseby Karlsen

martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 93 

Fearnleys

Kim Andrea Uggedal

k.uggedal@fearnleys.no

+47 22 93 63 53

Goldman Sachs

Maria-Laura Adurno

 Maria-Laura.Adurno@gs.com

+44 20 7051 4264

Handelsbanken

Anne Gjøen

 angj01@handelsbanken.no

+47 22 39 7022


HSBC
David Phillips

david.1.phillips@us.hsbc.com

+12 12 525 8637

Jefferies

Mark Wilson

mark.wilson@jefferies.com

+44 20 7029 8691

JP Morgan

James Thompson

james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com

+44 20 7134 5942

Kepler Cheuvreux

Kévin Roger

kevin.roger@keplercheuvreux.com

+33 1 53 65 36 74

Macquarie

David Farrell

david.farrell@macquarie.com

+44 20 3037 4465

Morgan Stanley

Robert Pulleyn

robert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com

+44 20 7425 4388


Natixis

Baptiste Lebacq

baptiste.lebacq@natixis.com

+33 1 58 55 29 28

Nordea Bank

Morten Nystrom

morten.nystrom@nordea.com

+47 22 48 76 79

Pareto

Synnove Gjonnes

synnove.gjonnes@pareto.no

+47 22 87 88 26

Redburn

Michael Rae

michael.rae@redburn.com

+44 20 7000 2188


SEB

Terje Fatnes

terje.fatnes@seb.no

+47 21 00 85 38

Société Générale

Guillaume Delaby

guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com

+33 1 42 13 62 29

SpareBank1 Markets

Tommy Johannessen

tj@sb1markets.no

+47 24 13 36 18

UBS

Amy Wong

amy.wong@ubs.com

+44 20 7568 1235